Grievance Redressal Committee

The objective of the Grievance Redressal Committee is to develop an approachable and accountable attitude among all the stakeholders in order to maintain a harmonious educational atmosphere in the institute.

CHAIRPERSON

Dr. T. Elango, Principal

SECRETARY

Dr. G. Palanichetty, Academic Co-Ordinator

MEMBERS

S.No.	Name	Department
1	Dr. Amos Robert Jayachandran	Mechanical Engineering
2	Dr. J. Stanly Jaya Prakash	Computer Science & Engineering
3	Dr. K. Rajkumar	Automobile Engineering
4	Prof. T. Somasundaram	Electrical & Electronics Engineering
5	Dr. S. Prabu	Electronics & Communication Engineering
6	Dr. M. Prabhu	Biomedical Engineering
7	Prof. T. Ganesan	Automobile Engineering
8	Prof. E. Balaji	Civil Engineering
9	Dr. P. Venkatesan	Electrical & Electronics Engineering
10	Prof. N. Senthil Kumar	Mechanical Engineering