Women's Empowerment cell

CHAIRPERSON

Dr. T. Elango, Principal

SECRETARY

Dr. G. Palanichetty, Academic Co-Ordinator

College Coordinators

S.No.	Name	Department
1	Dr. P. Jamuna Rani	Chemistry
2	Prof. G. Nirmala	Electronics & Communication Engineering

Department Counsellors

S.No.	Name	Department
1	Prof. S. Latha	Computer Science & Engineering
2	Prof. C. Yasodha	Electrical & Electronics Engineering
3	Prof. V. Annapoorani	Electrical & Electronics Engineering
4	Prof. D. Pavithra	Biomedical Engineering
5	Prof. V. Saranya	Civil Engineering
6	Prof. M. Bhuvaneshwari	Mathematics