Examination Results Autonomous: End Semester Results of April/May 2020 Examinations will be published Shortly as per the Guidelines of the TN Government and Anna University, Chennai for II, IV and VI Semester regular papers. Non Autonomous Scheme: Students passed out from the year 2019 and earlier under R-2013 of Anna University can register for their TERMINAL SEMESTER (8th) ARREARS ALONE from 15.09.2020 to 17.09.2020 by 6 PM through your class Adviser.


Governing Body

Shri. M.G.BHARATH KUMAR Chairman
Smt. B.VALLIYAMMAL Secretary
Er. Ba. MAHENDHIRAN Managing Director
Er. B. MAHA AJAY PRASATH Managing Director
Dr. R. SAMSON RAVINDRAN Executive Director
Dr. T. ELANGO Principal
Director, SRO, AICTE Ex-Officio Member
AICTE Nominee Member
Director, DTE Ex-Officio Member
DTE Nominee Member